ShaShinKi - Reviews

Yuyue
28/08/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/se-mke400-2g.jpg
This is a GREAT sounding microphone, there's no doubt about it. That said for the price some aspects underwhelmed me and NO YouTube reviews I saw mentioned this. I think it's a bit pricey for some aspects of the unit for example, the cable does lock by screwing in however the screw itself feels very cheap as does both of the audio cables. It feels like just cheap material for the money. I was disappointed. The other thing is the low-cut filter renders the audio not very nice sounding period. I did note that from YouTube reviews, it's not a very subtle or nicely implemented feature. Other than that it's absolutely the best sound quality from any microphone similar to it. It's extremely versatile as well. Use it with a smartphone or a camera or really anything at all that can record via TRS or TRRS... it's compact with a built-in very decent movement reducing element and comes with a VERY high-quality wind muff. The build quality of the mic unit itself is pretty good. I love the design and look of it but again the AUDIO QUALITY is absolutely superb. If you need stellar audio quality you probably need this exact microphone.
WONG
27/08/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/rode-wigoii.jpg
A small unit but pack a lots of useful things. Easy to use and record audio in the unit itself. Work well in mobility. Got lots of useful tips from youtube. Most important is the sale service here is proactive and helpful. Wil be looking forward for other products here.
WONG
27/08/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/devmicd4mini.jpg
Use this as my hp extension mic and normal meeting mic as is a normal things these days. The audio is right as I needed. Easy to use. You need to get a TRRS lightning cable for your iPhone. Plus there is a plug in for another souce of input audio. Last is the customer service is super good as a newbie like me. They reply my question and send the product out ASAP.
Saiful
26/08/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/u-cn-18135mmf3556-8362514148.jpg
The packaging from the seller totally safe and adequate. The lens condition looks new. Thank you ShaShinKi!!!
Calvin
20/08/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/u-ff-xt2-63m59656.jpg
I'm surprised that the delivery speed was extremely fast, especially having it shipped to Sarawak during MCO. Nice work! As for the camera, the condition is indeed fantastic even though the OLED screen has been tempered with sticky residue. No problem because I can clean it right off.
Yuyue
17/08/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/u-sig-mc11-efe-54655319.jpg
Absolutely lovely. Very good construction! So happy now my FX3 can hang on to Canon Glass too!
Yuyue
17/08/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/SO-NP-FZ100.jpg
Perfect, original, new. Works a treat!
chooi har
06/08/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/HY-DFK43-3FLT-01.jpg
Thanks received in good condition togather with the mircro lens.
chooi har
06/08/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/nk-z105f28mcr.jpg
Thanks received the item today in good condition - thumbs up good service
John
30/07/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/DCM-QHL082.jpg
This is very good value. The column is inclined and the gearing seems tight enough. The whole assembly seems quite solid. There's a locking nut on the column as well and the tripod plate has 3 adjustable screws to adjust the angle of the camera as it's mounted. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Christine Swee Peng
30/07/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/elg-4k60pro-mk2.jpg
Great and pro seller, fast delivery, product received in good condition and wrapping secure, will trade again, 5 stars
Penny
28/07/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/OLI-3E-BLACK.jpg
Love it, same weight as my bunch of keys (3keys) & impressive brightness for its size! Everyone should have one! Ordered yesterday at 4pm and reached KL the next day in less than 24hrs! =)
Christine Swee Peng
24/07/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/SO-FDRAX700.jpg
Very fast delivery, great and trusted seller, fast respond, product received in good condition, security wrapping, thank you
Daniel
16/07/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/dcm-hdmiusb-vc_1.jpg
Great item for use on my old camcorder, pluging in the capture card, I have a very good quality of "webcam", no need to spend extra to get new webcam, just get this capture card and fully use your own camcorder or even dslr!
Nasrulhadi
16/07/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/u-so-fdr-x3000r-3622404.jpg
just great all work as advertised. delivery is super fast too.
WAN
12/07/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/u-nk-d70-7054895.jpg
EXCELENT CONDITION. SATISFIED
Yoong
10/07/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/AIPO-AS25L-DG-BLK.jpg
Very good product, Analog setting put in medium can get 39 - 40 Rh.
nalyd
01/07/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/ssk-sur-02.jpg
Just what I'm looking for. Been scouting the online market looking for it, they all are out of stock, and are much expensive than this. Feels sturdy, light, and screw on smoothly.
Nicolas
28/06/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/BOW-BOFRSTN.jpg
great alternative to the original
Bonaventure
28/06/2021
105
getimage/100x100/products/BELT-DC12V-5000W.jpg
Very Good..