ShaShinKi - Reviews

Lim
23/09/2022
105
getimage/100x100/products/ta-28200f2856-e.jpg
Fast delivery, good received, i like it.
Lim
23/09/2022
105
getimage/100x100/products/ta-28200f2856-e.jpg
Fast delivery, good received, i like it.
Azhar
11/09/2022
105
getimage/100x100/products/SO-SELP18105G.jpg
The best! Low light performance is great. Fast autofocus (I got the updated firmware model). Only zooming feel not really natural. Bit bulky, but not a big issue. One of the best lens I got for my a6000!
Azhar
11/09/2022
105
getimage/100x100/products/SO-SELP18105G.jpg
The best! Low light performance is great. Fast autofocus (I got the updated firmware model). Only zooming feel not really natural. Bit bulky, but not a big issue. One of the best lens I got for my a6000!
Azhar
11/09/2022
105
getimage/100x100/products/SO-SELP18105G.jpg
The best! Low light performance is great. Fast autofocus (I got the updated firmware model). Only zooming feel not really natural. Bit bulky, but not a big issue. One of the best lens I got for my a6000!
Azhar
11/09/2022
105
getimage/100x100/products/SO-SELP18105G.jpg
The best! Low light performance is great. Fast autofocus (I got the updated firmware model). Only zooming feel not really natural. Bit bulky, but not a big issue. One of the best lens I got for my a6000!
Azhar
01/09/2022
105
getimage/100x100/products/DCM-THER-HYGRO-HTC1.jpg
Very useful gadget to observe humidity of your camera storage
cheong
28/07/2022
105
getimage/100x100/products/AIPO-PWR-ADPT-DGT.jpg
Hi, can this adaptor support the previous aipo 48l model? Please advise
Howen
20/07/2022
105
getimage/100x100/products/man-11088127-repalutb.png
Fast shipping
Lily
20/07/2022
105
getimage/100x100/products/AT-HP-SC.jpg
Bought this for Ath-M40x because the one comes with the box is obnoxiously long. Original Audio-Technica cable and have been scanned using the bardcode scanner to check authenticity, so rest assured if anyone is looking for a shorter replacement cable.
Sachit
14/07/2022
63
getimage/100x100/products/DCM-BP-ORG-M.jpg
Yeah, I would recommend not getting it because the zips are just atrociously bad. You can literally get something much cheaper from a flea market with these dividers as well with good zippers so that your camera doesn't just fall off by accident just because you got 2 lights and a couple of batteries in it. The bag itself and everything it in that is functional is pretty good for sure, but not everything else, unfortunately. The zipper is a big turnoff from Ducame bags in my opinion as you can never close it without having small gaps in between because the zipper keeps giving away.
Zabad
11/07/2022
105
getimage/100x100/products/rode-vmntg.jpg
Shopping in ShaSinki since 2011... Thumbs up packaging. Fast delivery. Product same as review in youtube. Excellent in quality (product and usage). Looking forward to purchase more item.
WONG
09/07/2022
105
getimage/100x100/products/dji-mn3prc-fmkpls.jpg
As a newbie in drone, this set got most of the capabilities as its older brothers. It's small so most of the places you can fly. One must follow general of the rules and ragulation as some countries are very strict in UAV. Firmware just got new updates as I am writing here. It is not perfect but is a start. Thanks to ShaShinKi as they are very patient and helpful with all my questions. PS: you can watch YouTube about this drone with all its tricks and reviews.
Sachit
17/06/2022
105
getimage/100x100/products/SIG-2614-SE.jpg
No issues. The packaging was great and it was received with no issues. Thank you for the care on the packaging!
Sachit
17/06/2022
84
getimage/100x100/products/u-so-sel1855-2506857.jpg
It's not exactly 'Near New Condition' since I can already see rust buildup on the zoom ring area but it works so no complaints about that part. To be fair, It probably was pretty new but I took the time to clean it using isopropyl alcohol and I wasn't expecting that. I loved the packaging that it came with since it was safe as safe could be. Unfortunately, just hoped you guys were a little honest about it.
Jessie
20/05/2022
105
getimage/100x100/products/LC-Q2.jpg
I received the camera on 6 May 2022. The outcome of the photos are fabulous. The results, makes people happy. It makes me happy. Thank you.
KC
10/05/2022
105
getimage/100x100/products/SO-SELP18105G.jpg
This lens have a beautiful color in certain light condition, very good lens if you use it for travel.
Tiew
18/03/2022
105
getimage/100x100/products/MHRAA4PRO(1).jpg
fast delivery.
jason
16/03/2022
21
getimage/100x100/products/ssk-sur-02.jpg
Wanted a Ducame but a Proocam is being sent to me...
Alphonsus
04/03/2022
105
getimage/100x100/products/elg-10gaw9901.jpg
Super fast delivery on an important purchase. Direct inquiry and great service. Got my points already, which means an extra discount on the next purchase.?