John 3:16
For God so loved the world that He gave His one and only Son, that whoever believes in Him shall not perish but have eternal life.
ShaShinKi® Logo
Currency:
| Shopping Cart: 0 item

Login | Register | Forgot Password | SSK Affiliate

What's New FAQs Shopping Guides Shipping Payment Method Cash on Delivery Warranty & Returns Shipment Tracking Feedbacks
USED CORNER Sell Your Equipment Repair Service
3 Easy Ways to Shop @ ShaShinKi >>> Order Online (Web Order) Order via Email (shop@shashinki.com) Phone Order (Call/WhatsApp us at +60167736586)
Over 20,000 Products Online! 
Home
Product Reviews By Julius Product Reviews By
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
[SSK FREE GIFT 99] Ducame "I am Nikonian" Silicon Rubber Lens Band / Lens Bracelet / Flash Band (100 Years Warranty) by Julius Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
[SSK FREE GIFT 99] Ducame "I am Nikonian" Silicon Rubber Lens Band / Lens Bracelet / Flash Band (100 Years Warranty) Nice freebie from ShaShinki. I put this on my Yongnuo 685 flash which I bought together with this. I'm using a Nikon Body and lenses so I can say "I'm proud to be a NIKONIAN"..

Rating: <b>5</b> of <b>5</b> stars [ 5 of 5 stars ]
Yongnuo YN685 Wireless TTL HSS Speedlite for Nikon Cameras by Julius Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Yongnuo YN685 Wireless TTL HSS Speedlite for Nikon Cameras Just received this item today and first impression is it seems sturdy. I tried some shots and also high speed sync and so far lightings produce by this on the images is very good...

Rating: <b>5</b> of <b>5</b> stars [ 5 of 5 stars ]
SanDisk Extreme Pro CompactFlash 32GB Memory Card (160MB/s) by Julius Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
SanDisk Extreme Pro CompactFlash 32GB Memory Card (160MB/s) Very good for capturing videos and photograph as well. I'm using this for capturing videos together with my Nikon D800e. It's very fast!..

Rating: <b>5</b> of <b>5</b> stars [ 5 of 5 stars ]
Nikon 50mm f/1.4G AF-S Auto Focus Nikkor Lens (Online Redemption RM200 Cash Back till 31st Aug 2017) (Nikon Malaysia) by Julius Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Nikon 50mm f/1.4G AF-S Auto Focus Nikkor Lens (Online Redemption RM200 Cash Back till 31st Aug 2017) (Nikon Malaysia) Nice lens for studio portrait (very sharp) and for street photography as well. Though AF seems slow, once it focus to the subject you'll get a sharp image. This is also good at low lights because it can go up to 1.4 aperture...

Rating: <b>5</b> of <b>5</b> stars [ 5 of 5 stars ]
SanDisk Extreme Pro CompactFlash 32GB Memory Card (160MB/s) by Julius Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
SanDisk Extreme Pro CompactFlash 32GB Memory Card (160MB/s) Fast card... I used this in video as well and quality is good with lifetime warranty...

Rating: <b>5</b> of <b>5</b> stars [ 5 of 5 stars ]
Nikon 50mm f/1.4G AF-S Auto Focus Nikkor Lens (Online Redemption RM200 Cash Back till 31st Aug 2017) (Nikon Malaysia) by Julius Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
Nikon 50mm f/1.4G AF-S Auto Focus Nikkor Lens (Online Redemption RM200 Cash Back till 31st Aug 2017) (Nikon Malaysia) Nice Bohkeh! I've taken sharp and good quality pictures using this. A must have for those starting in photography...

Rating: <b>5</b> of <b>5</b> stars [ 5 of 5 stars ]
[USED] Nikon D800E (without 'anti-aliasing' filter) SLR Digital Camera (Body Only) (S/N: 8016449) (Excellent in Box!) (Shutter Count = 28,770) by Julius Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
[USED] Nikon D800E (without 'anti-aliasing' filter) SLR Digital Camera (Body Only) (S/N: 8016449) (Excellent in Box!) (Shutter Count = 28,770) I've taken good quality pictures using this DSLR. Still in very good condition. Nice images taken even in low light situations...

Rating: <b>5</b> of <b>5</b> stars [ 5 of 5 stars ]
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
Recently Viewed Products
[USED] Nikon D800E (without 'anti-aliasing' filter) SLR Digital Camera (Body Only) (S/N: 8016449) (Excellent in Box!) (Shutter Count = 28,770)
[USED] Nikon D800E (without 'anti-aliasing' filter) SLR Digital Camera (Body Only) (S/N: 8016449) (Excellent in Box!) (Shutter Count = 28,770)
Instagram (shashinkisb)

ShaShinKi Facebook Page!
Subscribe Newsletter
Why Shop at ShaShinKi

www.shashinki.com | shop@shashinki.com | tel: +607-5202078

1
First & Largest!

We are the first & the largest online camera shop in Malaysia, started since 2005.
Featured in Magazines, Newspapers, Groupon!
We have been featured countless time in DCM, HWM, DSLR, Aperture, Sin Chew Jit Poh, Groupon Malaysia, blogs...etc.
Official Dealer of Nikon & Canon Malaysia
We are the official dealer of Nikon and Canon Malaysia. You can trust our credibility as they only appoint creditable store for dealership.
No Sales Trap, Buy with Confidence
All prices shown at ShaShinKi are nett and at the lowest that we can offer. We do not put sales trap by selling accessories at high price to our customers.
Guarantee Safe Arrival
We take full responsibility of every parcel we sent. We use insured courier services. If a product is damaged or lost during shipping, we will replace with a brand new unit.
As Seen On...
Sin Chew Jit Poh 2011
/shop/images/banners/SinChewJitPoh-2011.jpg
HWM 2011
/shop/images/banners/HWM-MAY2011.jpg
New Strats Time 2012
/shop/images/banners/NST2012.jpg
The Borneo Post 2014
/shop/images/banners/BORNEOPOST-2013.jpg
Malaysia Top ECM 2016
/shop/images/banners/sitec-topECM-2016.jpg
About Us
Contact Us
Payment Methods
Shipping
Warranty & Returns
Gift Voucher
My Account
Order History
My Shopping Point
Newsletter
Shipment Tracking
Terms & Conditions
Security & Privacy
Shopping Guides
Shopping Point
Used Products Rating
Customer's Feedback
FAQ
New Products
Used Corner
Sell Your Equipment
Repair Services
Affiliate Program
Facebook Facebook
Instagram Instagram

Payment Methods

ShaShinKi Payment Method

 

All prices, specifications and product details provided by ShaShinKi® are subject to change without notice. While every effort has been made to ensure accuracy, ShaShinKi® is not liable for any typographical errors, illustrative errors, pricing errors, or inaccuracies in the information contained herein.

Copyright © 2005-2017 SHASHINKI SDN BHD (1102830-P)

(GST Reg. No.: 002137341952. ShaShinKi® is a registered trademark of SHASHINKI SDN BHD)

Mobile: +60167736586 | Tel: +607-5702078 or +607-5702079 | Fax: +607-5559567

ShaShinKi Retail Shop: 69, Jalan Flora 1/9, Taman Pulai Flora, 81300 Skudai, Johor, Malaysia.

by DR KOH KHO KING | Co-Founder of PhotoMalaysia.com | Founder of PentaxWorld.com | Founder of BlogMalaysia.com | Founder of Fotolah.com

Go Mobile Site