Home USED Corner Sell to Us My Wishlist Login / Register Contact Us
John 3:16

ShaShinKi® Logo
Malaysia's First & Largest Online Camera Shop!

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1538 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
[USED] Sony a33 DSLR Camera + DT 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 SAM Lens and DT 55-200mm f/4-5.6 SAM Lens (S/N: 1977135) (Excellent In Box!) by Insyirah Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2018
[USED] Sony a33 DSLR Camera + DT 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 SAM Lens and DT 55-200mm f/4-5.6 SAM Lens (S/N: 1977135) (Excellent In Box!) Iíve been using the camera for 3 months now. Very satisfied with camera since I first purchased. Ití..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DIGIeye LP-E8 Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery Pack (7.4V, 1200mAh) for Canon EOS 700D 650D 600D 550D Digital SLR Camera by Alice Leong Ik Hua Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2018
DIGIeye LP-E8 Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery Pack (7.4V, 1200mAh) for Canon EOS 700D 650D 600D 550D Digital SLR Camera The battery is working fine. So far so good. Fast deliver too. Received the products before travelin..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Canon LP-E6N Lithium-Ion Battery Pack (7.2V, 1865mAh) for EOS 7D Mark II EOS 7D EOS 5D Mark III EOS 5D Mark II EOS 60D EOS 60Da EOS 70D EOS 6D Digital SLR Camera by Sharon Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2018
Canon LP-E6N Lithium-Ion Battery Pack (7.2V, 1865mAh) for EOS 7D Mark II EOS 7D EOS 5D Mark III EOS 5D Mark II EOS 60D EOS 60Da EOS 70D EOS 6D Digital SLR Camera This battery worked well from its size to the long hours usage of it. Will definitely purchase from ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SanDisk 128GB Extreme Pro UHS-I SDXC U3 Memory Card (Class 10) by Sharon Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2018
SanDisk 128GB Extreme Pro UHS-I SDXC U3 Memory Card (Class 10) The memory card worked well and I haven't once experience it being full even after reaching about 50..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nikon 50mm f/1.8G AF-S Nikkor Lens (Suitable for ALL Nikon FX and DX Digital SLR Cameras) (Nikon Malaysia) by Mohammad Thalhah Amir Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2018
Nikon 50mm f/1.8G AF-S Nikkor Lens (Suitable for ALL Nikon FX and DX Digital SLR Cameras) (Nikon Malaysia) I'm happy with this lens. nice bokeh. my customer happy with the picture I'm taking with this len..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Manfrotto 785PL Quick Release Plate for Modo Digi Tripod / Monopod by NAZIM Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2018
Manfrotto 785PL Quick Release Plate for Modo Digi Tripod / Monopod Item as described, thank you! This was a rare product I couldn't find anywhere in Malaysia and I'm t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ducame HPRO Fast Assemble & Release Handlebar Mount + Tripod Mount for GoPro HERO 2 HERO 3 HERO 3+ HERO 4 (69727) by Mohd Rizal Bin Yusof Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2018
Ducame HPRO Fast Assemble  & Release Handlebar Mount + Tripod Mount for GoPro HERO 2 HERO 3 HERO 3+ HERO 4 (69727) Good build and material just the screw quite loose and the grip not flexible enough. Good product fo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Godox TT350N Mini Thinklite TTL Flash for Nikon Cameras by Qurrotu Akyun Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2018
Godox TT350N Mini Thinklite TTL Flash for Nikon Cameras Excellent 3rd party flash. Uses only 2 AA batteries compare to normal flash which need 4. Si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AIPO Digital Series AP-102EX Dry Cabinet (102L) (New with LED Light!) (Guarantee Lowest Price in Malaysia!) by jason Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2018
AIPO Digital Series AP-102EX Dry Cabinet (102L) (New with LED Light!) (Guarantee Lowest Price in Malaysia!) This is a huge drybox you can easily put 3-4 full frame camera bodies on the top space followed by m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sony AKA-MCP1 MC Protector for Sony X3000 & AS300 Action Camera by Toby Hee Date Added: Wednesday 14 November, 2018
Sony AKA-MCP1 MC Protector for Sony X3000 & AS300 Action Camera This protector is very important to cover my Sony Action Camera's lens as I always use the Action Ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&Y 58mm Ultraviolet (UV) MRC Pro Wide Band HD SMC Slim Filter (Japan) (Water, Oil & Scratch Resistance!) by QiKit Date Added: Friday 09 November, 2018
H&Y 58mm Ultraviolet (UV) MRC Pro Wide Band HD SMC Slim Filter (Japan) (Water, Oil & Scratch Resistance!) Really good scratch proof filter. Have places it against coins and keys and still not scratch on the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
H&Y 72mm Ultraviolet (UV) MRC Pro Wide Band HD SMC Slim Filter (Japan) (Water, Oil & Scratch Resistance!) by QiKit Date Added: Friday 09 November, 2018
H&Y 72mm Ultraviolet (UV) MRC Pro Wide Band HD SMC Slim Filter (Japan) (Water, Oil & Scratch Resistance!) Really good scratch proof filter. Have places it against coins and keys and still not scratch on the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
[SSK FREE GIFT 1] ShaShinKi Focus Test Chart by QiKit Date Added: Friday 09 November, 2018
[SSK FREE GIFT 1] ShaShinKi Focus Test Chart Though to be a large focus chart that turns out to be the size of a business card. Oh well, it was s..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Joby Gorillapod Focus with Ballhead X Bundle (Black/Gray) by QiKit Date Added: Friday 09 November, 2018
Joby Gorillapod Focus with Ballhead X Bundle (Black/Gray) Quite a strong flexible tripod that can be wrapped to almost all types of fixtures. Robust. Can hand..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
MindShift Gear Filter Nest Mini Filter Pouch by QiKit Date Added: Friday 09 November, 2018
MindShift Gear Filter Nest Mini Filter Pouch Good filter case. I'm using for screw on filters. Fits 4. Would be better if there was belt loops. B..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
StoFen OM-4X Omni-Bounce for Olympus FL-600R Panasonic DMW-FL360L Quantaray PZ40 Quantaray QF30 Sunpak PF30X Sunpak PX-40XII Sunpak PZ-2800 Sunpak PZ-40X by LUQMAN MD ARIF Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2018
StoFen OM-4X Omni-Bounce for Olympus FL-600R Panasonic DMW-FL360L Quantaray PZ40 Quantaray QF30 Sunpak PF30X Sunpak PX-40XII Sunpak PZ-2800 Sunpak PZ-40X This diffuser fits onto my fl600r. Even i needed to pre-order this, i didnt have to wait after it wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jusino T-324 Professional Titan Series 4-Sections Tripod (Max Load 18kg) by Ali Date Added: Monday 29 October, 2018
Jusino T-324 Professional Titan Series 4-Sections Tripod (Max Load 18kg) It's quite sturdy and quite easy to use as well. Specially the fact that it being able to withstand ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ducame Filter Pouch2 by Ka Sin Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2018
Ducame Filter Pouch2 Bought this for 77mm filters. It's a dissapointment, you can never easily put in or take out 77mm fi..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
[USED] Nikon SB-600 Speedlight (S/N: 3039366) (Good Condition!) by Tan Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2018
[USED] Nikon SB-600 Speedlight (S/N: 3039366) (Good Condition!) Good condition, highly recommend~ especially for newbie to save money to buy a flash with best qua..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
[DEAL OF THE DAY] Lowepro Photo Hatchback 16L AW Backpack (Pepper Red) by Ngui Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2018
[DEAL OF THE DAY] Lowepro Photo Hatchback 16L AW Backpack (Pepper Red) light and comfortably~ is AW(All-Weather cover) I can use it no matter what the weather... but camer..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1538 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]