Home USED Corner Sell to Us My Wishlist Login / Register Contact Us
John 3:16

ShaShinKi® Logo
Malaysia's First & Largest Online Camera Shop!

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1552 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
JJC LH-63C Lens Hood Replace Canon EW-63C for EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM Lens by Toby Hee Date Added: Thursday 13 December, 2018
JJC LH-63C Lens Hood Replace Canon EW-63C for EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM Lens Good quality and it is quite durable than I thought, used for 2 weeks for several shootings and it i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sony VCT-STG1 Shooting Grip for Sony Action Cam by Toby Hee Date Added: Thursday 13 December, 2018
Sony VCT-STG1 Shooting Grip for Sony Action Cam Received this just 4 days after the order made. This is very useful for the Sony Action Camera toget..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sony AKA-MCP1 MC Protector for Sony X3000 & AS300 Action Camera by Toby Hee Date Added: Thursday 13 December, 2018
Sony AKA-MCP1 MC Protector for Sony X3000 & AS300 Action Camera Shashinki changed the price immediately after I informed them that I found this cheaper on other web..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Peak Design Cuff Camera Wrist Strap (Ash) by Mohd Rizal Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
Peak Design Cuff Camera Wrist Strap (Ash) High quality product. This cuff is what I need rather than long strap for my camera. Can convert to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
[DEAL OF THE DAY] Ducame Cap Buckle Lens Cap Holder (Holds 52mm, 58mm, 67mm Lens Caps) by Mohd Rizal Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
[DEAL OF THE DAY] Ducame Cap Buckle Lens Cap Holder (Holds 52mm, 58mm, 67mm Lens Caps) Good accessories to keep your lens cap from missing. Easy to attach to bag or strap. Good quality ev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JJC S-S2 Wired Remote Switch Shutter Release for Sony A7S A58 A7 A7R A6000 A5000 A3000 HX300 HX50V RX100II RX100III NEX-3NL by Mohd Rizal Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
JJC S-S2 Wired Remote Switch Shutter Release for Sony A7S A58 A7 A7R A6000 A5000 A3000 HX300 HX50V RX100II RX100III NEX-3NL Working perfectly on my sony a6000. Good product for the price offered. Most important the lock swit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JJC CL-3D 3-in-1 Cleaning Kit (Lenspen, Blower, Microfibre Cloth) by Mohd Rizal Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
JJC CL-3D 3-in-1 Cleaning Kit (Lenspen, Blower, Microfibre Cloth) Perfect lens and camera cleaning set for you. Good quality blower, smooth brush and great lens pen a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hoya 67mm ProND1000 Filter by Mohd Rizal Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
Hoya 67mm ProND1000 Filter Good and Well Build Product, less and almost no color cast. Most important is best price in Malaysia..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
[USED] Canon EF 17-40mm f/4L USM Autofocus Zoom Super Wide Angle Lens (S/N: 4705911) (Near New Condition!) by raja Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
[USED] Canon EF 17-40mm f/4L USM Autofocus Zoom Super Wide Angle Lens (S/N: 4705911) (Near New Condition!) True to the stated condition, it does look 'Near New'. Performance wise, no issues so far. Looking f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DJI Ronin-S 3-Axis Gimbal Stabilizer (Maximum Load 3.6kg, for DSLR or Mirrorless Camera, Includes Focus Wheel, 12 Hours Battery Life) (Official DJI Malaysia Warranty) by Evander Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
DJI Ronin-S 3-Axis Gimbal Stabilizer (Maximum Load 3.6kg, for DSLR or Mirrorless Camera, Includes Focus Wheel, 12 Hours Battery Life) (Official DJI Malaysia Warranty) Didn't receive any warranty. And there is no micro usb cable for my camera. The gimbal itself is exc..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AIPO Analog Series AS-31 Dry Cabinet (31L) with Digital Display - Black (Guarantee Lowest Price in Malaysia!) by Suhailla Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2018
AIPO Analog Series AS-31 Dry Cabinet (31L) with Digital Display - Black (Guarantee Lowest Price in Malaysia!) Barang yg berkualiti.penghantaran yg cepat.semalam order harini dah sampai..barang sampai dlm keadaa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
[USED] Hoya 77mm HMC UV Filter (Good in Box!) by Nazilrulmubin Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2018
[USED] Hoya 77mm HMC UV Filter (Good in Box!) Super well conditions and so cheap for the price listed. perfectly fit onto my lens and do its job s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
[USED] Kenko 58mm UV Filter (Excellent Condition!) by Nazilrulmubin Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2018
[USED] Kenko 58mm UV Filter (Excellent Condition!) Super good conditions and worth the price! No defects detected and exactly as described. Fit onto my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
[USED] Viloso EN-EL15 Rechargeable Li-Ion Battery (Excellent Condition!) by Nazilrulmubin Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2018
[USED] Viloso EN-EL15 Rechargeable Li-Ion Battery (Excellent Condition!) Super excellent condition and performance. Rarely can be found in other shopping site with such affo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
[USED] Sony a33 DSLR Camera + DT 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 SAM Lens and DT 55-200mm f/4-5.6 SAM Lens (S/N: 1977135) (Excellent In Box!) by Insyirah Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2018
[USED] Sony a33 DSLR Camera + DT 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 SAM Lens and DT 55-200mm f/4-5.6 SAM Lens (S/N: 1977135) (Excellent In Box!) Iíve been using the camera for 3 months now. Very satisfied with camera since I first purchased. Ití..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DIGIeye LP-E8 Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery Pack (7.4V, 1200mAh) for Canon EOS 700D 650D 600D 550D Digital SLR Camera by Alice Leong Ik Hua Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2018
DIGIeye LP-E8 Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery Pack (7.4V, 1200mAh) for Canon EOS 700D 650D 600D 550D Digital SLR Camera The battery is working fine. So far so good. Fast deliver too. Received the products before travelin..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Canon LP-E6N Lithium-Ion Battery Pack (7.2V, 1865mAh) for EOS 7D Mark II EOS 7D EOS 5D Mark III EOS 5D Mark II EOS 60D EOS 60Da EOS 70D EOS 6D Digital SLR Camera by Sharon Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2018
Canon LP-E6N Lithium-Ion Battery Pack (7.2V, 1865mAh) for EOS 7D Mark II EOS 7D EOS 5D Mark III EOS 5D Mark II EOS 60D EOS 60Da EOS 70D EOS 6D Digital SLR Camera This battery worked well from its size to the long hours usage of it. Will definitely purchase from ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SanDisk 128GB Extreme Pro UHS-I SDXC U3 Memory Card (Class 10) by Sharon Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2018
SanDisk 128GB Extreme Pro UHS-I SDXC U3 Memory Card (Class 10) The memory card worked well and I haven't once experience it being full even after reaching about 50..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nikon 50mm f/1.8G AF-S Nikkor Lens (Suitable for ALL Nikon FX and DX Digital SLR Cameras) (Nikon Malaysia) by Mohammad Thalhah Amir Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2018
Nikon 50mm f/1.8G AF-S Nikkor Lens (Suitable for ALL Nikon FX and DX Digital SLR Cameras) (Nikon Malaysia) I'm happy with this lens. nice bokeh. my customer happy with the picture I'm taking with this len..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Manfrotto 785PL Quick Release Plate for Modo Digi Tripod / Monopod by NAZIM Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2018
Manfrotto 785PL Quick Release Plate for Modo Digi Tripod / Monopod Item as described, thank you! This was a rare product I couldn't find anywhere in Malaysia and I'm t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1552 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]