John 3:16
For God so loved the world that He gave His one and only Son, that whoever believes in Him shall not perish but have eternal life.
ShaShinKi® Logo
Currency:
| Shopping Cart: 0 item

Login | Register | Forgot Password | SSK Affiliate

What's New FAQs Shopping Guides Shipping Payment Method Cash on Delivery Warranty & Returns Shipment Tracking Feedbacks
USED CORNER Sell Your Equipment Repair Service Contact Us About Us
3 Easy Ways to Shop @ ShaShinKi >>> Order Online (Web Order) Order via Email (shop@shashinki.com) Phone Order (Call/WhatsApp us at +60167736586)
Over 20,000 Products Online! 
Home » Customer's Feedback
Customer's Feedback Customer's Feedback
Write Feedback
by Azhar Aziz  Malaysia Dated: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Great customer service! Great buying experience! Great products!
Thank you for the compliments, Azhar!
Replied by,
Dr Koh
by RODNEY LIONG  Malaysia Dated: Tuesday 20 September, 2016
very good and reliable services. will continue to buy from here.
Thanks for the support, Rodney. Hope to serve you again soon!
Replied by,
Dr Koh
by sak ishak   Dated: Tuesday 20 September, 2016
Very good services and product..Quality and fast shipping
by Steven Teo  Malaysia Dated: Friday 09 September, 2016
I have bought 18 times and returned twice for product service that was under warranty. I never had any issue with late arrival, damaged or missing products, etc. And both the times when I returned the tripod for service, there were no issues as it was serviced and returned promptly. For this I have to applaud your service. But I would like to see improvements in your search engine and the Used Category. It would help the customer not to see items sold still appearing in the category and worst still without any indication that it is already sold. While still under the Used Category to search not just by brand but also by compatibility especially third party brands which are compatible to certain camera makes. Thank you again.
Thank you very much for the support and feedback! Currently what we have done to solve the problem above is to exclude products that have been sold in the SEARCH RESULTS. While they will still shown in the USED CORNER, but if you used search function, they will not be shown in the search results.

We will continue to improve our system. Thanks again for the feedback!
Replied by,
Dr Koh
by Wan hou Chee  Malaysia Dated: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
Quality product. Fast shipping.
by Syaiful Redzuan Bin Jamaluddin  Malaysia Dated: Tuesday 06 September, 2016
Very good services..Quality and fast shipping..
by Khaled Al Ibrahim  Malaysia Dated: Friday 26 August, 2016
ShaShinKi, thank you very much for your kindness, generosity and great service.
by Kai Xuan Theng  Macau Dated: Monday 22 August, 2016
Great service provided by Shashinki... I recently bought a camera at considerably cheap price... I needed a camera in urgent and the camera was sent to me in 3 days even when I'm staying in other county of East Asia...
by nICK  East Malaysia Dated: Monday 22 August, 2016
The Price Match deal was fantastic as to allowed its clients to inform any cheaper price discovery before closing the final deal. Response was promptly replied and the deal was great!! Thank God! May the God bless.... can't wait for my next visit.... :-)
by Wolf Noleppa  Malaysia Dated: Thursday 18 August, 2016
If you need an information the company is fast, but if you have a problem the company act different. I am still waiting for their answers of a wrongly sent items. You can see whether a company is serious if there is a problem and this guys don't bother after all.
Sorry for the delay in replying, please check your email for the return of the wrong item.
Replied by,
Dr Koh
by Vickneswaran Sukumaran  Malaysia Dated: Friday 12 August, 2016
I am very very happy with shashinki. I bought housing for nikon D5300. It was fast response from shashinki. I received my item within 48 hours. Actually I ordered like 1am Thursday. It received 4pm on Friday. Thanks for your service!
by Jeremy Alexander  Malaysia Dated: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Please make your information clear as in terms of warranty and do update the images, colour description etc because it gives wrong information to customers
We do have warranty info shown in our product page.
Replied by,
Dr Koh
by YAHYA MUSTAFA  Malaysia Dated: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
bought a tripod recently. you have an easy to navigate webpage and the purchasing process is hassle free...as simple as ABC. fast response from your staff once payment is made.receive item within 48hrs from order being placed.thanks
by Tan Keng Siang  Malaysia Dated: Saturday 23 July, 2016
I have the feeling that your search engine is not very clever or user-friendly. Improvements necessary.
Sorry, our Jarvis is still in baby learning stage...we are trying to improve it one bit at a time...
Replied by,
Dr Koh
by Robin Leow  Malaysia Dated: Tuesday 19 July, 2016
I am very happy with Shashinki services - the website is informative and very user-friendly too and the staffs of Shashinki are responsive to my questions. Tougher questions are handled tactfully by Dr Koh himself, which impressed me a lot. No doubt this is my one stop shop for me to get my photography related things. Thanks and keep up the good work!
by Benedict  France Dated: Saturday 16 July, 2016
Hello Dr. Koh.

Just a little note to say again that I was very happy with ma purchase at ShaShinKi but not so happy with the carrier (FedEx) with whom I have had lots of problems.
I believe these are specific to the french branch as I gather many other customers are dissatisfied with this company.
So in the future I have decided not to use this carrier anymore.
Hope you understand my reaction.
Anyway, thank you again (you and your great team) for your good and reliable service.

Benedict
Really sorry for the trouble FedEx caused to you. We can use EMS or DHL for your future shipment, just put a note in the comment box during checkout. Hope to serve you again soon!
Replied by,
Dr Koh
by Lee Choon soon  Malaysia Dated: Sunday 10 July, 2016
product sold out,please dont show again !tq!浪费时间一直重复查看!

Reply by Dr Koh,

Thanks for the feedback. We have filtered the search results by showing only still available items now.
by Fabian Edwin A.Bee  Malaysia Dated: Saturday 09 July, 2016
service are very good..fast delivery...
by RONN  Malaysia Dated: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
1st time buyer from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. Item shipped on the same day after payment done. Excellent speed!
by Maurice Muller  United States of America Dated: Friday 17 June, 2016
Thank you very much for responding quickly to my concerns I had regarding the delivery date of the product I ordered. I received the Fujifilm diopter correction lens soon after your prompt notification. It is exactly what I ordered. The diopter works perfectly. Thank you.
by Vickie Lai  Malaysia Dated: Monday 13 June, 2016
First time buyer. Bought a Sony A6000 and when it arrived, got a shock cos only the body arrived. Checked with Shashinki and bummer, I really did buy just the body! Thankfully, the rep from Shashinki found me a good condition used lens and even offered me a discount! Happily bought it and this is where Shashinki really went the extra mile. I bought the camera for a family holiday! Bought the lens on Friday and on normal circumstances, I should receive the item on Tuesday (the day we fly). Was told to get in touch with Dr. Koh. Upon hearing my urgent need for the lens, a special delivery was arranged and I got my lens today (Sunday)! TQ so so much for going the extra mile! Appreciate it!
by lowell   Dated: Sunday 12 June, 2016
Very responsive on every questions and the delivery is on time.
by 35mm   Dated: Friday 10 June, 2016
Ordered a Sony A6000 and it arrived as advertised. Only issue was the TAQBIN courier service - their HQ and warehouse is practically next door to my office but they only came with the camera at 5:30 pm when my office was closed, so I only got the camera 1 day later. Anyway, no complains about Shashinki - they are a reputable seller and the camera box was enclosed in a very generous amount of bubble wrap and the carton box with the warning "Mudah Pecah". Good job!
Our apologies for the delay caused by TAQBIN. We have feedback to them on their service. We have PosLaju as well, if you preferred that, you can put a note in the comment box during checkout.

Thanks for your confident in our service. We hope to serve you again soon!
Replied by,
Dr Koh
by POOBALAN  MALAYSIA Dated: Friday 10 June, 2016
Full & Clear Description about Each Product... Fast delivery......., Good Quality......,Genuine...... I am 100% satisfied with shashinki.......... RECOMMAND TO BUY.......!!!
Thanks for the compliments, Poobalan! We hope to serve you again soon!
Replied by,
Dr Koh
by Winston Lim  Malaysia Dated: Friday 10 June, 2016
I was super lucky to purchased the Sony A7s under "Deal of the Day", and I assumed that there's only 1 stock left and the moment I bought it, it says sold out.
So, I'm lucky to have this opportunity. Thanks to the team at ShaShinKi, I'm now using my dream camera.

The process of shipping was smooth, but delivery time for this product wasn't punctual.
The email sent to me indicates that ETA was 8am to 12pm, but only after 3pm I received a call from one of the staff at TAQBIN, that they are here to deliver my product.
I hope the team in ShaShinKi could create a better understanding between the staff and their shipping carrier people.
This is important so that, future customers could gain trust in your service and prevent them from waiting.

That's all from me on this product.
Thank you.
Thank you for the support!

We are sorry for the delay caused by TAQBIN. We have feedback to their manager, hopefully they will improve their service in future.

We use PosLaju too for delivery, if you prefer PosLaju, please let us know in the comment box during checkout.

Thank you and hope to serve you again soon!
Replied by,
Dr Koh
by Luqman bin Onn  Malaysia Dated: Thursday 09 June, 2016
Very quick customer service (via call and whatssap) and delivery. Had some problems and confusion with the availability of products on the website, would have been very helpful if it the item's availability was frequently updated. Overall nice service and love using the items (Sony 55 F1.8 and other camera stuff) purchased.
Our apologies for inaccuracy of the the stock info. We will try to improve and update our system more accurately from time to time.
Replied by,
Dr Koh
by Alex Ng  Malaysia Dated: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
First time buyer already having bad experience with Shashinki. Order a product which stated in stock but when stock check, item no longer available. Item status is not updated. Which is still fine and acceptable.

But the problem is slow email response from admin. Have to call Dr. Koh directly to get the things done which promise to refund the next day. The next day called them again, admin said will refund the next day. What kind of service is this. How long will it take for you to transfer the refund? Only when we raised our tone, managed to get the refund back on time.

Because of this, I will never purchase online camera stuff especially from Shashinki. Very disappointed. The end...
Dear Alex, our apologies for the mistake in stock status of the product you ordered. Your order was made on 6th June 2016 (Monday), which is a public holiday in Johor (first day of Ramadan), and we can only check and process your order on Tuesday (7th June 2016). We informed you on the out of stock status of the product on 7th June 2016, and we promised to refund to you the next day. Refund was made to you on 8th June 2016 as promised.
Replied by,
Dr Koh
by Dinindu Liyanapathirana   Dated: Monday 06 June, 2016
Excellent service!! I have ordered a lens and a tripod so far. Both came in proper packaging and fast delivery.
by Alfred  Malaysia Dated: Monday 06 June, 2016
received my canon lens 24-105 f4L IS USM just next day after purchase. Very fast in delivery and packaging was good. Very satisfied with the item condition which looks like new even it is sold under used section.
by Peter Leong  Malaysia Dated: Monday 06 June, 2016
Purchased the JJC Cable K Remote Control Connecting Cord for Fujifilm S205 EXR S200 RR-80 XE-1 after Koh confirmed that it can also work with the Aputure Trigmaster Plus. This saves a lot of money if had to buy the JJC trigger with cable for X-E1 but by only buying the cable, there is a saving as this can be used with other remote triggers. Keep up the good work with friendly and proven advice so that your customers get value buys.
Displaying 61 to 90 (of 1884 Feedback) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Feedback
ShaShinKi Facebook Page!
Subscribe Newsletter
Why Shop at ShaShinKi

www.shashinki.com | shop@shashinki.com | tel: +607-5202078

1
First & Largest!

We are the first & the largest online camera shop in Malaysia, started since 2005.
Featured in Magazines, Newspapers, Groupon!
We have been featured countless time in DCM, HWM, DSLR, Aperture, Sin Chew Jit Poh, Groupon Malaysia, blogs...etc.
Official Dealer of Nikon & Canon Malaysia
We are the official dealer of Nikon and Canon Malaysia. You can trust our credibility as they only appoint creditable store for dealership.
No Sales Trap, Buy with Confidence
All prices shown at ShaShinKi are nett and at the lowest that we can offer. We do not put sales trap by selling accessories at high price to our customers.
Guarantee Safe Arrival
We take full responsibility of every parcel we sent. We use insured courier services. If a product is damaged or lost during shipping, we will replace with a brand new unit.
As Seen On...
Sin Chew Jit Poh 2011
/shop/images/banners/SinChewJitPoh-2011.jpg
HWM 2011
/shop/images/banners/HWM-MAY2011.jpg
New Strats Time 2012
/shop/images/banners/NST2012.jpg
The Borneo Post 2014
/shop/images/banners/BORNEOPOST-2013.jpg
Malaysia Top ECM 2016
/shop/images/banners/sitec-topECM-2016.jpg
About Us
Contact Us
Payment Methods
Shipping
Warranty & Returns
Gift Voucher
My Account
Order History
My Shopping Point
Newsletter
Shipment Tracking
Terms & Conditions
Security & Privacy
Shopping Guides
Shopping Point
Used Products Rating
Customer's Feedback
FAQ
New Products
Used Corner
Sell Your Equipment
Repair Services
Affiliate Program
facebook Like Us
twitter Follow Us

Payment Methods

ShaShinKi Payment Method

 

All prices, specifications and product details provided by ShaShinKi® are subject to change without notice. While every effort has been made to ensure accuracy, ShaShinKi® is not liable for any typographical errors, illustrative errors, pricing errors, or inaccuracies in the information contained herein.

Copyright © 2005-2017 SHASHINKI SDN BHD (1102830-P)

(GST Reg. No.: 002137341952. ShaShinKi® is a registered trademark of SHASHINKI SDN BHD)

Mobile: +60167736586 | Tel: +607-5702078 or +607-5702079 | Fax: +607-5579122

ShaShinKi Retail Shop: 69, Jalan Flora 1/9, Taman Pulai Flora, 81300 Skudai, Johor, Malaysia.

by DR KOH KHO KING | Co-Founder of PhotoMalaysia.com | Founder of PentaxWorld.com | Founder of BlogMalaysia.com | Founder of Fotolah.com

Go Mobile Site